Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Iheartcomix Mix + Interview

Check it out here.

Tracklist for the mix:
Guns N Bombs - Samba Death Squad (feat. Ricardo Ribeiro)
Noob & Brodinski - Peanuts Club
Basement Jaxx - Raindrops (Under New Management Remix)
Kid Cudi f. Kanye West & Common - Make Her Say (Afrojack Remix)
Faithless - Miss You Less See You More (Switch Remix)
Jakwob - Wild Pitch
Harvard Bass - Caked
The Juan MacLean - Happy House (Paul Woolford Apocalypse Version)
Riton - Who's There
Zombie Nation - Worth It (Arveene & Misk Remix)
Digital Manges - Manges (Sharkslayer Club)
Jack Beats - UFO - K-Hole Riddim Mix

No comments: